search search search search search
top

easy dating sites

Albert, Marlton 37
Name:Albert
Age:37 years and 275 days
City:Marlton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Italian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:School Maintence Worker
Interest:older women younger guy
offline 102 days
Albert Marlton

About Albert:

I'm a laid back, traditional Italian guy, that likes to go to the old country as much as possible to visit family. I can legally go as much as I want, because I have dual Italian-American citizenship, since my parents are immigrants from Catanzaro, Calabria which is such an awesome place with the greatest people. I'm also trying to have an Italian passport made out to me, anyway I enjoy dining out occasionally. Right now I work as a school maintenance worker. For now it's a good job, but I don't think it's something I'd like to do until retirement, and I'm looking to see what other field of work I'd truly have a passion for in the future, like a foreign language teacher or something involved in it since I can more or less speak 3 languages. I speak Italian fluently especially since I come from an Italian family and travel to Italy often. I can also speak Spanish and some French. During my spare time I enjoy keeping my self fit by working out at the gym, reading, learning foreign langu

Hobbies:

Traveling, Cars, Music, Songs, Family History, Foreign Cultures and Learning Their Languages, Adventure, Learning to Play Instruments, Motorcycles, Airplanes, Sports, Exercizing, Education

Looking for:

I'm looking for a good-hearted, mature, educated woman who'll like me for who I am and with whom I have the same likes and dislikes and a lot in common.

Partner age:

40-51

« prev next »

older women younger guy

top