search search search search search
top

internet date sites

Art F., Brownsville 61
Name:Art F.
Age:61 years and 360 days
City:Brownsville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Bus./Marketing Self-Employed.
Interest:russia date
offline 106 days
Art F. Brownsville

About Art F.:

Let's Live The Dream....
I have been told I look like a combination of Jack Nicholson, Donny Osmond, and Paul McCartney (Ha..Yeah right!). I have good communication skills (good listener too), polite, well manered, very affectionate. I love music, I am responsive, understanding, positive, magnanimous, noble, sincere, independent, honest, witty, caring, faithful, loyal and forgiving. I get along well with everyone. I love to cook (Italian, Oriental and Seafood dishes). I love the outdoors, camping, skin diving, fishing and hunting. A well balanced Libra. Harmonious, spiritual and generous. I am NOT a macho man. I can set aside enough quality time for my loved one. I can make you laugh 100 times a day. I can get real silly. I am a lover of beauty, art and wonders of the earth. My quote: "Sometimes it's best to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to slander and remove all doubt." I am looking for a woman who reciprocates my affection, warmth and love. A woman who is mentally, spiri

Hobbies:

Reading, music, fishing, hunting, skin diving, guitar, movies, cooking, listening to audios, enjoying the outdoors, gardening, spirituality. I like a long walk along the beach in the day and especially at night with the stars and the moon above. The reflection on the water makes me contemplate and a bit melancholic at times. It brings out my true colors that you don't see in the day. My deeper self comes out and my romantic side appears as well.

Looking for:

She is single, between 26 and 36 years of age, she loves children, she has NO children, she wants children. She is affectionate, understanding, caring, loving, warm, humorous, sweet. She is mutually understanding and comprehensive and honest. She is physically, mentally and spritually strong, fit and stable. She is attractive, loyal, faithful and healthy. She is looking for someone for a serious and permanent relationship to grow old together and not an excuse to recooperate from an old relationship. She loves herself as well and is willing to travel abroad.

Partner age:

64-80

« prev next »

russia date

top