search search search search search
top

find cupid

Barry, Indianapolis 56
Name:Barry
Age:56 years and 57 days
City:Indianapolis, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Gunsmith - Business Owner
Interest:dating a pretty girl
offline 148 days
Barry Indianapolis

About Barry:

I am a former member of the U.S. Armed forces. While in the navy I served as an aircrewman and as a search & rescue swimmer. After the military I worked for touring recording acts. I received a gold & platinum album for my efforts. I have been told I have the patience of Jobe. I am kind and warm hearted. I love children and animals. I have a beautiful border collie named Samhain. I own a business that I love working at.

Hobbies:

I love being outdoors. I like sports, camping, hiking. I enjoy bird watching. I like going to the theater and out for nice dinners. I am very into music, especially live performances. I also enjoy attending cultural events, such as the Scottish Highland games. I think it will be fun to learn all about the heritage of the lady I marry as well.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with a warm heart, sweet smile, big beautiful eyes and a firey passion for life and all that it offers. Someone who wants to be cherished, loved and protected. Someone who will love me deeply and passionately. A woman who is 1/3 princess, 1/3 girl next door & 1/3 vixen.

Partner age:

72-85

« prev next »

dating a pretty girl

top