search search search search search
top

online dating and personals at

Barry, Morgan Hill 56
Name:Barry
Age:56 years and 279 days
City:Morgan Hill, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Executive / Manager
Interest:single white women.com
offline 31 days
Barry Morgan Hill

About Barry:

I feel I am a man in every sense of the word... tough, strong, dependable, smart, ambitious... I am a protector, provider, yet I am also very sensitive, loving, romantic silently and openly caring... a man's man and the right woman's man.

I have experienced many things in life and continue to experience new and interesting adventures. I just returned from 14 months living in Japan, a culture more diverse from American culture than you can imagine. I have also lived in Taiwan.

I am intrigued by history. I have volumes of books on history in my house.

As a man, I like to use my hands to work on the things that make my life interesting. I am not materialistic, but I do have a collection of high performance boats, cars and a motorcycle and I continue to tune them to higher levels of performance and perfection.

I am a home kind of man... I like to travel, experience life, and all it has to offer, but I also like being home... I am not into clubbing... I do not go to clubs

Hobbies:

I like so many thing, but my favorite activities are water skiing, biking, hiking, exercise, reading, computer, cars, boats. I also like the arts, dressing up for shows, going dancing, but mostly I am an outdoor man who likes to work with his hands.

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind, caring, loving and passionate woman to be my partner, my wife, and my friend for life. I want someone that will help create a good home for the two of us & our children. This person for me will be someone I can speak with softly and lovingly through the best and worst of times.

I want a woman that will make my life better, and I will surely do the same for her.

Also, please only write to me if you are ready to make a significant move and be with me in the United States. I am ready to visit you in your country to see if there is chemistry between us, and then begin plans to move you to your new and exciting life with me!

Partner age:

36-56

« prev next »

single white women.com

top