search search search search search
top

meet chat date

Ben, Arlington 68
Name:Ben
Age:68 years and 75 days
City:Arlington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:3 children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:owner/administrator
Interest:white like black
offline 125 days
Ben Arlington

About Ben:

I am 49 years old with a youthful appearance. I am emotionally secure and have an easy going nature. I am athletic and keep myself in good shape. I have a Master's degree and like the pursuit of those things which engage my mind. I am divorced and have three wonderful sons who mainly stay with their mother. I own and operate a care home for the elderly. I live in the state of Texas, USA.

Hobbies:

I like all sports. I like to run, play tennis, rollerblade, bicycle, and go to the gym. I love all music and play saxophone and flute. I like to spend time with my sons when I can.

Looking for:

I am looking for an intelligent and pretty, charming and kind, positive and emotionally stable woman with a pleasant personality and just enough wisdom and balance for a lifetime partner and companion, who has good cooking skills, knows how to maintain home orderliness and cleanliness, can handle a career or regular employment, who enjoys sex and can talk intelligently with teenagers and me. Is that too much to ask? I can accept your child if you have one.

Partner age:

58-79

« prev next »

white like black

top