search search search search search
top

free online dating search

Benjamin, Houston 57
Name:Benjamin
Age:57 years and 279 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:Spanish (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Journalist
Interest:first one 4 cash
offline 94 days
Benjamin Houston

About Benjamin:

I consider myself a reliable and dependable person. I am self-confident, responsible, goal-oriented, very hardworking and easy going. I don�t evade obstacles in life, I smash them, walk over them. I go for what I want until I get it and with no fear.
My friends like to be around me because they feel comfortable with me. I have empathy and I can see other points of view. I think I have a good sense of justice.
I am romantic, tender and very loving. I consider myself a very good lover. Also I am sensitive, attentive and tolerant. I am also family oriented.
I believe in fidelity. I consider a relationship should be based on devotion to each other, respect, trust, honesty and mutual understanding. We need to work like a team. I don�t like back stabbing or hypocrisy in relationships.
There is something that I need more than air and it is to love and take care of my special woman. I would like to dissolve my soul with my beloved one.

Hobbies:

I like go to the movies, bookstores, dinning out and dancing. I like rock music, the heavy, strange and craziest, the best and I have a huge collection of CD�s and magazines. Also I like to read and study, mostly about human relations, communication, politics and I have a big book collection.
Also I play some guitar. That�s my hobby. Also I play PC games (civilization games, role-playing, war games) and I really love go to the movies. I would like to go to dancing with my future wife and dinning out with her.
I am looking for a woman who believe in a relationship based on devotion to each other and fidelity; a woman who want to create a family, a very loving and supportive woman, honest and respectful; a woman who want to be loved.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who can support me in the good and bad times, who can love me, honest. I do like liars and back stabing. I woman who wants to be a wife, mother and loves childrens and home life.

Partner age:

51-63

« prev next »

first one 4 cash

top