search search search search search
top

absolutely free dating website

Brian, Lafayette 60
Name:Brian
Age:60 years and 187 days
City:Lafayette, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Quality Assurance Technician
Interest:www.single ladies.com
offline 156 days
Brian Lafayette

About Brian:

I guess I�m a little old fashioned about certain things; I�m honest & trustworthy. Most people when they first get to know me they say that I�m a shy & quite person, but that opinion changes once they�ve gotten to know me. I�m an educated man; I�ve received several degrees from different Universities that I�ve attended in the past. I enjoy traveling to members of my family live and spending special times with them. I like spend time with my friends, playing pool, darts, bowling, etc.

Hobbies:

My interests include music, photography, bicycles, automobile & motorcycle racing, cooking, physical fitness, snow skiing. I enjoy traveling; it�s nice to see some of the different places around the world. I enjoy going to the movies, museums, concerts, & certain plays. I guess I have an adventurous nature, I enjoy trying new activities, and I try to keep an open mind and will try something once I learn what is involved.

Looking for:

I would like to find someone who is educated, enjoys travel & adventure as well as being able to stay at home and watching some movies, or helping me to take care of the house and garden. I would like to find someone with a good sense of humor, someone that will be my best friend. The person I would enjoy takes care of herself, someone who isn�t afraid to stand up for herself when needed.

Partner age:

47-68

« prev next »

www.single ladies.com

top