search search search search search
top

meet singles online

Brian, Scarborough 65
Name:Brian
Age:65 years and 265 days
City:Scarborough, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
Interest:dating a black guy
offline 124 days
Brian Scarborough

About Brian:

Hi, my name is Brian and I am an Englishman who has been living and working in Russia for over 6 years.
I love a wide variety of music and enjoy singing and dancing. Any music that comes from the heart can reach me and I enjoy visiting live music festivals, concerts, camping out and being in places of natural beauty. Other favourite pastimes are skiing, walking, philosophy and sailing.
I have a home in Peru, South America and I am rebuilding this house. It is in a beautiful valley and now I want to explore the Inner mysteries of life as well as doing more travelling.
I am not a materialistic person and although I enjoy nice things the overt show of money or power does not impress me.
People who judge other people by the clothes they wear and the car they drive are of no interest to me. I appreciate honesty and humour above all.
Generally people find me sociable, kind, easy going and possessing a very good sense of humour. Please send me a message if you like what you read. pok

Hobbies:

Walking in beautiful countryside, Sports, Playing guitar, Camping, Music & Spiritual Seeking. Cooking, Eastern Philosophies, Singing

Looking for:

In my partner I am looking for a lady who is sociable and confident without being arrogant and who loves music and is interested in developing her spirituality. Together I would like us to rebuildour home and be ready to meet new challenges and learn to speak Spanish. There are so many things still to discover in this life and I would like to find them together with a lady with whom I can share everything.

Partner age:

66-88

« prev next »

dating a black guy

top