search search search search search
top

datingsites

Cary, Bellingham 61
Name:Cary
Age:61 years and 54 days
City:Bellingham, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
Interest:ukrainian women dating site
offline 95 days
Cary Bellingham

About Cary:

First I want to say I'm not looking for a penpal or to just communicate. I'm looking for a woman who is ready for a relationship and to make a move and start a new life with a great man. I am in a perfect balance of professionalism and sophistication mixed with just the right amount of mischief and adventure; I can be a truly romantic person or a genuine naughty boy and that�s what keeps things interesting. I�m old fashioned in the sense that I always treat with the utmost respect the woman beside me and I still open the car door for her. I have to also add, vibrant personality, playfulness and the fact that I do have a good relationship with my mom and I wear nice shoes � I don�t allow second class behavior in myself; I really try to live to my best, and I honor and expect that from the people in my life. In fact, I celebrate it in the people of my life� What I like, what I do� You can catch me on the golf course playing a round of golf with my friends or cooking out i

Hobbies:

than to spend an afternoon or an evening than in the company of an exceptional woman, sharing stories, ideas, or lingering over a glass of Vino� I look much younger and in good shape as I work out frequently... and yes I love kids, I love family and quality time together. I play golf, exercise travel and cook, help anyway!!!!! Well I'm good at cleaning the kitchen and washing dishes! did I mention I can do laundry too? I enjoy my work as well as spending time with family and friends. I really love children and if you have children it is ok. I'm not wanting to start again with new babies. I might aswell get that out in the open now. I'm true, honest and faithful!

Looking for:

Looking for a woman, the love of my life, to be fun, loving, considerate, passionate about a relationship who is willing to give as much as she receives, one with strong family values with a good sense of humor as well as being able to love and cherish me as much as I do her and I'm the spoiling type. I'm not perfect as none of us are but I try to be the best I can be at everything. Children are good, not looking to start with new babies.

Partner age:

43-62

« prev next »

ukrainian women dating site

top