search search search search search
top

meet women online

Charlie, Eureka 73
Name:Charlie
Age:73 years and 166 days
City:Eureka, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Retied
Interest:whatsyourprice
offline 40 days
Charlie Eureka

About Charlie:

RuThe14Me I'm an easy going retired guy hoping to find a nice lady to do things with and maybe more. After being married for 30yrs. we just grew apart, sometimes things just happen that way. In reading these profiles of women I find a lot of them wanting that perfect person. Attraction and chemistry can be there, I don't really believe there is the perfect person. I Believe for any good relationship you need the three C's, Commitment, Communication and Compromise, without those three ingredients a good relationship is Impossible. So honesty and the three C's are important to me, if you feel you have these qualities please lets talk, message me. I feel strange coming on this sight to find someone, but thought I give it try. I can be quiet at times and other times I'll talk my head off. I'm healthy (no medications at all) OPP'S sorry I do need my fiber in the morning.I can be found on many social networks. I have my own home that I maintain myself. When I was young I was a dance instructor for many yrs. So it stands to reason that I love to dance. I'm not a jealous or possessive person and believe that the reason a woman is with me is because she wants to be, you can't make someone love you if they don't want to. Thank you for reading about me and I wish you luck in your search. I'm looking for a caring, loving, understanding, affectionate lady, that likes hugs, being close, willing to share, and likes to dance.
P.S. I would like to say that I have had many letters from many lovely young ladies here, and I'm quite flattered that they would want to have a children with me, but please understand all I'm looking for is a life partner who I can love and who would love me in return. If you have a child that's fine with me I would raise your child as my own. I do love children. Thank you again. cbcord
Charlie

Hobbies:

I'm looking for an honest,caring,loving,understanding woman who likes the simple thing in life

Looking for:

I'm looking for an honest,caring,loving,understanding woman who likes the simple thing in life

Partner age:

60-69

« prev next »

whatsyourprice

top