search search search search search
top

christian dating site

Chezal, Shrewsbury 54
Name:Chezal
Age:54 years and 126 days
City:Shrewsbury, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Driving Instructor
Interest:white women dating black man
offline 179 days
Chezal Shrewsbury

About Chezal:

Calm, Patient, Generous, Understanding, Honest, Truthful, Joyful, Friendly. I'm very optimistic and supportive. Open-minded and caring. Generally very good, but I do have my faults as well. :-( I'm not the perfect gentleman, but who can be? But most people who know me would say I'm a good person. I'm also a very tactile and romantic person in my own way.

I am 48 years old, going on late 30�s. That�s what most people say as I am still very youthful and hope to remain that way for the rest of my life. I take pleasure in the simple things in life and you can find me smiling at the small differences that make us all unique. The way people �really do� enjoy themselves. I try not to allow stress to run my life, I don�t easily get offended and I�m usually very quick to forgive.

I am of Polish origin and can speak the language. Therefore I can appreciate Eastern traits, and understand a little Russian/Ukrainian.

Hobbies:

Too varied! I like to dance (currently learning to dance 'Modern Jive' style!). Travel, touring, canoeing, outdoors, music (from classical & opera to disco & rock), dining out. Plus a lot more..!! :-)

If your looking for a 'Sugar-Daddy' or someone to provide you with ALL the comforts, then please look elsewhere. I believe in true marriage! The sharing of everything. �To Love and To Cherish, In Sickness and in Health, Till Death do you part�. We must love each other, that natural. But the most important word here being �Cherish� which is a much maligned and misunderstood word. It�s also a word which encompasses everything that any union between two people should be. I am not wealthy enough or willing to support anything other than this. I will support my partner, family and friends to the best of my ability. Most people who know me would probably say that I am too soft and go too far to help, but I believe in trust.

Looking for:

I am a decent person who is looking for someone to love and cherish. A �Lady� who understands the word and acts accordingly. Someone with inner beauty and hopefully good looks. Someone I could feel proud of. Someone who knows how to receive graciously, they would truly feel like a princess with me. There�s not much that I wouldn�t do for such a person.

I would have to be a little selfish and ask for a lady to have no more than one child as I don�t believe I would like more responsibility. I would like my own and would want to love and raise them all as my own. I would also need to ask for a woman to be young enough to able to complete this within reason. Maybe I am too selfish, too unrealistic, but these are my dreams and goals.

Partner age:

49-68

« prev next »

white women dating black man

top