search search search search search
top

find singles with pof online dating personals service

Christopher, Auburn 42
Name:Christopher
Age:42 years and 215 days
City:Auburn, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Job:Student
Interest:the older woman
offline 125 days
Christopher Auburn

About Christopher:

I am a self sufficient, family oriented, loving, happy, carring and social individual. WIth me family always comes first. I have a wonderful loving close family that i try to spend as much time with as possible. I love children and animals. I consider myself to be a goal oriented person, but i do not take myself too seriously. Unfortunately i lack one thing in my life and that is love. I have dated a good bit, but i have just not been fortunate enough to meet the right woman yet.

Hobbies:

I love exercising, reading, entertaining, deep sea fishing, playing guitar and piano, learning foriegn languages, spending time with my family and long walks with my dog.

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind, sweet, friendly, outgoing, happy, humorous, social woman that is looking for love and her true partner in life. Someone who is active, but yet likes to cuddle next to the fireplace and watch a movie. A woman that is ready to find her true love. I believe true love is out there, but sometimes you need a little help finding it and i guess that is were this website comes in. Is it possible to find love through the internet?? Maybe you can help answer that question.

Partner age:

39-55

« prev next »

the older woman

top