search search search search search
top

singles website

Christopher, Calgary 44
Name:Christopher
Age:44 years and 183 days
City:Calgary, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Interest:how to meet girls online
offline 146 days
Christopher Calgary

About Christopher:

By now I think most of you know, I'm very cautious with my personal life. This does not mean I'm shy, because I interact well with others when I need to. I keep my work life separated from my home life in an effort to keep things simple. I have not dated many women because my work takes flies me in and out of my home town. I studied bio-chemistry, BA, and Accounting. I have several tickets related to work as well. I guess all of the winding up at work leads me to play much more when I'm at home.

I know love. It has been shown to me by my mother and father in the years we've grown together. By the women that I have tried to date. Unfortunately we had proven it was not love we shared. From my younger brother and his family. My best friend and his family has also taught me a bit. Enough that I consider his family mine as well.

Love is not patient, kind, trusting, warm, does not waver, does not need or want, is accepting of you as you are and as you would become. It ne

Hobbies:

Martial Arts, Health and Safety, Family, helping others (friends), Sciences (kind of bounce around interests here from Astronomy to Paleontology), Video Games, Research (all types), and beauty (art, history, literature, poetry, and nature). My main interest is finding someone cool to grow old with on this site.

Looking for:

I suspect I will know when I find it.

Partner age:

66-88

« prev next »

how to meet girls online

top