search search search search search
top

meet local singles free no sign up

Craig, Grovetown 59
Name:Craig
Age:59 years and 274 days
City:Grovetown, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:University Professor
Interest:free single woman
offline 114 days
Craig Grovetown

About Craig:

I am a Christian man who believes in honesty and integrity. I am a very happy person that likes to have fun traveling, entertaining guests, or simply spending time with my loved ones. I am well educated with a PhD in Engineering Management and work hard as a college professor. I have 3 sons, two of which are in college and my youngest one lives with me every other week.
I am NOT looking to have anymore children so if your heart is set on having children then I may not be a match for you. When writing me, mention that you read my profile so I will know that you are acceptable with not having children. You will get my attendion much more quickly.
I am very healthy and look much younger than my age. I work out at the local gym 3 to 4 times a week and take good care of my health. I am fun to be around and laugh often with family and friends. I am a simple person that is looking for someone to love and be loved. I am romantic and believe that relationships are meant to be a partnership.

Hobbies:

I like to travel, attend the cinema, dine out at restaurants and participate in sports. I also like to work out in the gym.

Looking for:

I am looking for a pleasant personality who is committed to a relationship that leads to marriage. You must be happy and willing to enjoy life with me as we spend time together traveling and spending time out on the town. You must also be older than 28 years of age. You must also speak English or at least be able to read and write English.

Partner age:

25-38

« prev next »

free single woman

top