search search search search search
top

match dating australia

Curt, Goes 58
Name:Curt
Age:58 years and 235 days
City:Goes, Netherlands
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:company and real estate owner.
Interest:dating an older women
offline 60 days
Curt Goes

About Curt:

I'm a selfsufficient man, have my own bussiness, would like to settle down more and relax.I'm a very sportive and competitive guy with a strong will.
I like holidays and extravagant parties and clubs a lot.
I'm very openminded and like to experience with the unusual sometimes, also with sex. I hate my live to become boring. I like very much to buy my beloved beautiful and sexy outfits and shoes and take photos from her. I am a very visual and artistic orientated guy. I like beautiful places and things.But more important are persons around me that are easygoing and not pushy and share the same interests. Sometimes I also like to just be relaxed at home or go to the mountains or the beach for the weekend together.
always partying is very tiring also.One thing I also dislike are fat people.I like to take care of myself and want my partner to do the same.If you feel a match, please don't hesitate and write me.

Hobbies:

tennis, golf, holidays, beach, swimming, parties, photography, cars.

Looking for:

I would like to find an openminded, easygoing, not stubburn, goodlooking, slim and mature girl, that likes to have fun and who is open for new experiences in live, to share the rest of my life with as soulmates. Simmilar interests, and very openminded important.

Partner age:

42-55

« prev next »

dating an older women

top