search search search search search
top

find a dating site

Dale, Roselle 59
Name:Dale
Age:59 years and 286 days
City:Roselle, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Construction Project Manager
Interest:dating black guy
offline 59 days
Dale Roselle

About Dale:

I am a very honest and loyal person. Kind, warm, friendly, patient, intelligent, supportive and generous. I do not lie, cheat or steal and have worked very hard to have a good life. I have two grown children just out of college and I am very proud of them.
I like to stay active and young and am in very good shape.
Although I am very attracted to young, beautiful women, I am more interested in the inner beauty of a woman with a caring, loving soul. I am very introspective and spiritual and hope my soul mate is the same.
If you are still reading this, I have one more thing to say..I do not want any more babies. If you already have a child, I will love them as if they are my own. I just don't think it would be fair to the child if their father was very old (or dead even) by the time they are 21 years old. I want to devote all of my time and attention to my one and only, last love.

P.S. I am very flattered when such beautiful women offer chat requests, but please do not be offended

Hobbies:

Boating, Fishing, I live near the beach in Florida and spend hours walking and soaking up the sun!

Looking for:

She is a peacefull, kind and caring soul who doesn't like quarrels and strife. One whose beauty radiates from the love she has for me and other people.

Partner age:

43-61

« prev next »

dating black guy

top