search search search search search
top

online cupid dating

Dale, Sept-Îles 51
Name:Dale
Age:51 years and 152 days
City:Sept-Îles, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:Real Estate Agent
Interest:where to find girls to date
offline 113 days
Dale Sept-Îles

About Dale:

I do well enough for myself and have a drive to succeed at anything when I put my mind to it. I find myself a very exciting ambitious man thats willing to try new things and enjoy things that life has to offer.

I love music and am big into movies. Also I love the outdoors, there's nothing better then a walk or run through the park, it is very peaceful to be out in nature. In my spare time at work, the gym is my passion and I do take very good care of myself and into cooking healthy foods.

I am very open minded and get on well with all kinds of people from all walks of life, everyone has a story to tell and I love to hear them. I would love to find a woman who is sweet. Im very respectful and know how to treat a lady.


Ideal Person: Update Ideal Woman that is down to earth and likes to travel, dance and must have a glowing smile. I find a woman more interesting that is open minded about dicussing various topics of the world.

Hobbies:

I like playing various sports like hockey, tennis, sking, swimming, hiking and especially body building in the gym. Modeling part-time and traveling different places of the world that has tropical beaches.

Looking for:

I like to meet a beautiful woman thats down to earth and easy to get along with. Its important that the woman speaks english. My intention is to have a serious relationship or even marriage, so she has to be willing to live in Canada. Also I am looking for a very open-minded honest, caring individual with a positive additude about life.

Partner age:

43-64

« prev next »

where to find girls to date

top