search search search search search
top

best dating free site

Daniel, Cincinnati 39
Name:Daniel
Age:39 years and 206 days
City:Cincinnati, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Science
Interest:dates online girls
offline 159 days
Daniel Cincinnati

About Daniel:

I am a conservative, caring, and kind man looking for a relationship with a very special woman to share life with. I'm a little bit of a romantic, and I really love making my partner happy.

Looking for someone who is attractive, caring, exciting and full of surprises. I love to travel and have fun.

I'm still young, but I'm getting closer to 30. I'm ready to support a special person. I have a stable job as a computer programmer. Right now I'm living in a medium-size apartment, but I'm ready to buy a house to share with my future wife.

I grew up in a small town to a family of 4. I have a younger sister who is 26. My mother is incredibly friendly, and took great care of me as I grew up. My mother and father are still together at the ages of 60, and 69. They've been married for more then 30 years.

I have a fairly average body type. I'm pretty tall at 6'2" with broad shoulders. I don't mind shorter women as long as they don't mind me!

xoxoxoxoxoxo
Daniel

Hobbies:

Many things.

Looking for:

A cute girl who is interested in America, and wants to experience a new life.

I think some of the nicest qualities I love in a woman is passion, and emotions. I'm a very passionate and emotional person. I think it's the best way to live life.

I would never want to change anything in my woman. I would love her for who she is.

Partner age:

33-49

« prev next »

dates online girls

top