search search search search search
top

meet to date

Daniel, Kirkwood 57
Name:Daniel
Age:57 years and 58 days
City:Kirkwood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:132 kg (291 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:pharmacist
Interest:tall women dating short guys
offline 38 days
Daniel Kirkwood

About Daniel:

I am a laid back easy going person. I beleive that the most important basis for any relationship is intimacy. As long as the friendship is solid a relationship can grow from there. I think of myself as an honest and trustworthy person. I will always give my honest opion even if it may differ from yours. I am a strong beleiver in date night. The monthly date night helps to strengthen my many relationships.

Hobbies:

I work hard so in my freetime I like to relax. I like to use my computer in my free time. On my free weekends I like to go scuba diving when possable. I like all kinds of water activities but diving takes you to whole different world, like Russia. I also like to go to restaraunts, and the cinema. I do like to go to live theatre and concerts once in a while. I also enjoy travelling, mostly to warm areas with alot of water and beer.

Looking for:

I am looking for an open, honest and trustworthy woman. The lady should be easy going and laid back. I would like to find a woman who likes to smile and was a happy person. I am seeking a long term relationship with a lady that may end in marriages. She should be a family oriented person who one day would like to adopt children.

Partner age:

43-58

« prev next »

tall women dating short guys

top