search search search search search
top

dating web site

Daniel, Massapequa 54
Name:Daniel
Age:54 years and 340 days
City:Massapequa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Electronic Design Engineer
Interest:single white female looking for a man like you
offline 109 days
Daniel Massapequa

About Daniel:

Is there anyone, any woman who is really honest out there, any woman who is really on this site to truly find there soul mate? Not someone who is just on this site to make some small amount of money for this site, or whatever... If there is then write me and tell me in a detailed letter!!! and mention several details and sections of my profile within your letter!!! And it's up to you to find a way to exchange our personal contact information so that we can communicate outside of this site!

Two Hearts, One Soul, Two Thoughts made Whole... Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. A little bit about myself. I love to laugh! I enjoy finding the humor in every day life. I can have fun doing anything from simple pleasures to exotic adventures. Im a very open and warm person and I always give everything in my life 100%. I am fit and athletic, very sensual and affectionate, kindhearted with a good sense of humor, very confident, loyal, sincere, passionate, and very giving.

Hobbies:

I love to lap swim, surf big waves in Hawaii and California, cycle, ski or snowboard, hike, play my guitar, go out for dinner, movies, theater, live music, dance...I have so many other interests that all can be shared together!

Looking for:

I am in search of a sweet, kindhearted, loyal, and romantic woman. A woman who wants a nice man, a kind man with a good heart, and excepts him as he is. I am extreamly strong and work out every day, but hey I am afraid to be with a woman who is too young for me, but that said I am still in search of a woman young enough to have our own family if we both would like that, why... Because I want it to last a life time and beyond and want a woman that knows its best to stay together, not a girl who is in search of the next best thing that she may only be guessing at only to find herself alone again. Loyalty is very important to me, I think it is very important to stick with one another and be faithful and true to one another. That is part of my belief and my faith, and I know that is what can create true everlasting love, the type of love that we all really want! Because we all really want down deep in our souls that special partner, lover, and best friend that we can really count on in

Partner age:

49-63

« prev next »

single white female looking for a man like you

top