search search search search search
top

datinf site

Daniel, Saint Paul 63
Name:Daniel
Age:63 years and 133 days
City:Saint Paul, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Safety & Security Products
Interest:white girls and black boys
offline 150 days
Daniel Saint Paul

About Daniel:

I am a Christian man who values morality. It is my hope that we raise a family together with prayer, Bible study, Christian values and attending church.

My college degree is a B.A. in Theology and Biblical Studies from Bethel University. I have a hobby-like project working with topically-arranged, digital audio Bibles for people who cannot read. Additional studies include linguistics, bookkeeping, accounting, TV video, photography, welding, truck driving, emergency medical technician and computers.

I was an ambulance, school bus and 18-wheel truck driver while in college. Then, I had a moving company household-items packing contract. Later, I was a clerk; bookkeeper, accountant, security officer and worked for an industrial parts distribution operating forklifts and performing computerized inventory.

I have a steady income and do not need to work; I work because my work interests me.

I create simple and durable safety and security products.

Hobbies:

Hiking, walking, bicycling, canoeing, reading, restaurants, exercising, enjoying good music, learning about your culture and your language. I rarely drink alcohol: usually a glass of wine at a good restaurant or a holiday meal. Teaching you about my culture and helping you with your English if you need it.
I love working my vertical bicycle stands & heavy-gage-steel tabletop safes projects. I play word games with my password protection dice set also called a Random multi-character code generating system.
My preference is for women who send me emails showing they read my profile & want to discuss their faith in Jesus. Generic or form letters may not receive a response from me. Holy Trinity Russian Orthodox Church is close to where I live in Saint Paul, Minnesota. Saint Katherine Ukrainian Orthodox Church in Arden Hills, Minnesota, USA is next door to my church North Heights Lutheran Church. Would you like to attend both of our churches together?
Do NOT send me pornographic materials!

Looking for:

I am looking for a moral, Christian woman who loves Jesus and seeks to please Him in her life as a single woman & as a married woman.

It is your inner beauty and strength in Christ and your standing before him in prayer, when all else fails, that I admire and desire most in a woman. If something bad should happen to me during hard times, then I would want to know that our children were in the care of an honorable woman with a strong faith in the Lord to provide for them.

All other aspects of your profile, interview, photos, videos or letters will be considered in the context of your statements or testimonies of your faith including anything from Bible Study to church activities to long or short-term missionary trips.

I wish to find a Proverbs 31 woman who helps provide for our family; a Matthew 25 person who helps others in need. Not a princess, but queen of our family & home; not a rival, but my partner in our future.

Partner age:

57-77

« prev next »

white girls and black boys

top