search search search search search
top

meeting singles online for free

David, Munich 49
Name:David
Age:49 years and 77 days
City:Munich, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Architect & Artist - Painter -
Interest:white girls black guys
offline 57 days
David Munich

About David:

I am an arquitect and an artist.I am working as a designer in a german company, sometimes arquitecture, sometimes Art exhibitions, i lovbe tom paint! it is such a beautiful thing, real magic to create portraits and bring your dreams into the canvas!!(please see the example of my paintings at my Photo album) and sometimes furniture design. i have the German Nationality, and i have south american roots (that is why i like dance! ), i have being traveling in asia and Nord and South America as well, i am living in munich and i must say i still have a lot of things i would like to do in other fields, for example to learn more about the meditation and languages, russian for example !! I love to travel and get knowledge from diferent cultures.For me it is very important to have a honest friendship based in trust and true comunication, i love to create, paint in canvas and play flute are very important activities for me also just as to have fun with good friends for example we visited the c

Hobbies:

I practice yoga and meditation daily. I am normal and a little bit atletic, for me it is important try to live in a healthy way, having sport, and expanding my understanding of live meaning, i like to be in motion, but without stress, i love Music of all types, in Special classic,i love to dance, in special Salsa music!, and almost i forgot to say it: i really like Dolphins because they are so intelligent and lovely!!...swin with them it is just a wonderfull experience...(please see my Photo album)

Looking for:

I will be interested to know someone whith nice personality to have if possible a good friendship and maybe more.. Someone intelligent sensible, honest, with good sense of humor and some poetry in his live...

Partner age:

41-58

« prev next »

white girls black guys

top