search search search search search
top

women dating site

David, Summerside 56
Name:David
Age:56 years and 70 days
City:Summerside, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:College degree
Job:publisher
Interest:muslim dating.com
offline 133 days
David Summerside

About David:

I am a very down to earth person. I don't judge people, and I don't wish to be judged. I have a very optimistic outlook on life. I see the good in everything. I love life and I try to get the most out of it. I don't take life too seriously and I can easily laugh at myself. I try not to worry about things that are beyond my control, and I do my best to eliminate problems that are within my control.I think the best relationships are the ones where both the man and the woman are always trying to add to the relationship and not take. If each person thinks of the others needs first, I think they will have the key to a great relationship. I'm looking for a woman who shares my philosophies, and someone who is caring, giving and easy to love:).

Hobbies:

Tennis, bicycling, travelling, cultural events.

Looking for:

I am searching for a woman who is lighthearted, warm, caring, giving and non-judgemental. I would love to find someone who enjoys some of the activities I enjoy: Tennis, arts and culture, travelling, cycling and romatic dinners together. I must also say that I cannot promise that I can start a family at this stage in my life. I am seeking a soul mate, someone whith whom I can travel with, have intelligent and intimate discussions with, enjoy activities and share our lives together and support one another in good times and in bad. In essence just enjoy our lives together. I am very serious about my search as I have been to the Ukraine twice before and I intend on travelling there again soon. I only want a sincere, genuine woman who is looking for true love. I hope that you are the one I am looking for:).

Partner age:

43-53

« prev next »

muslim dating.com

top