search search search search search
top

hookup website

Donald, Brookside 67
Name:Donald
Age:67 years and 274 days
City:Brookside, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:01 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Red
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Truck Driver/Salesman
Interest:online dating girl
offline 28 days
Donald Brookside

About Donald:

I have a good positive attitude. I have a naturally happy disposition. I never use profanity even under stress. I keep my place clean and neat. I am reasonably intelligent. I was on the National Honor two years in a row in high school. I am tolerant, and patient, calm and balanced and can adjust to accommodate the variations of a future mate. I don t smoke or drink alcohol. I am in good physical condition; usually after work I will go for a walk or jog, I can jog 3 miles non-stop. I am a widower; I lost my wife to cancer. I was faithful to one woman until death parted us. I would like a woman who is faithful and Loving; Who I can share my life with. Who I can come home to each night. Who will appreciate the care and attention I can give her. Who will offer praise and encouragement to make life worth living. I do not want to be a sugar daddy; I want to be a husband. It is easy to find many ladies who will hold out her hand for money and who will ask for presents.
No Muslims please.

Hobbies:

I like sports for fitness such as Walking, jogging, swimming, and biking. I like to practice good health habits and diet for good health and long life. I like to care for the home and garden. I like to make things with wood working. I would like to make our society a better place for my wife and children. I would like to make a better government that is more in tune with human nature.

Looking for:

I would like a woman who can be my other half and partner in life. I like a woman with a positive attitude. Someone that can smile and is happy. I appreciate cleanness. So I like a woman who does not cover herself with tattoos and metal in her face or pins sticking out of her nose. I look for the young lady who is free of cigarette smoke, and does not drink alcohol. I would like a woman who is willing to practice good health habits. I would like my lady to be family-oriented and put family interests first. I would like a woman who is willing to have children. I want to be a husband; not a sugar daddy. I find many ladies who will hold out her hand for money and who will ask for presents, but I look for the lady who will show me her passionate love and who will ask for marriage.

Partner age:

57-78

« prev next »

online dating girl

top