search search search search search
top

dating local girls

Douglas, Raleigh 52
Name:Douglas
Age:52 years and 226 days
City:Raleigh, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Sales
Interest:how to find a girl to date
offline 172 days
Douglas Raleigh

About Douglas:

I am self employed as in agent for a few insurance companies and own an internet business. I am at the age I want children as I adore kids. I am looking for a faithful, outgoing lady that is looking for a nice man to treat her well and start a family with. A sense of humor is a must. I have been on an Anastasia tour to Moscow but it did not work out. That was ten years ago and I am going to try again except I am looking at Odessa where I also have been.

Hobbies:

I enjoy boating, skiing,the beach, mountains, working out, sitting by my pool, nice dinner and drinks, motorcycling, rainy days at home watching a movie and most of all traveling. I like to go to strange countries and eat things I don't know what they are. It is almost always good if the locals are eating it.

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady that wishes to travel and see and experience new things and places. She would like laying by the pool or a weekend trip up to the mountains. She would be looking to meet a nice western man that will treat her with mutual respect. She would need to like to laugh and smile as I try not to take life to serious, I rather see the lighter side.

Partner age:

52-60

« prev next »

how to find a girl to date

top