search search search search search
top

dating webiste

Eivind, Oslo 66
Name:Eivind
Age:66 years and 193 days
City:Oslo, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Manager / Owner
Interest:what syour price
offline 92 days
Eivind Oslo

About Eivind:

Hello dear unknown friend. Thank you for paying attention to my profile. I’m as you probably already have discovered from Norway, and living just outside Oslo. I’m educated as an auto engineer, electrician. I have also tested my skills within telecommunication, computers, in company leadership, importing/exporting, and as self- employed. Optimistic and with excitement, searched new goals to achieve. I like to believe I have an up to date thinking and way of living. A smile is usually not far away. I like in everything I do, to let honesty, quality and exactness be my reputation. I consider myself, and have also been told, as an honest, social, calm, reliable and responsible person, but sensitive, caring, and incurable romantic. I dream about a home filled with love, the sense of a woman’s touch, candlelight’s and relaxed atmosphere. I have a weakness for good and tasty food, and to explore it together. I believe in love, faith, destiny, a little luck and the future.

Hobbies:

I have several interests, such as travelling and exploring new places and people. Listen to good music, but also depending on mood and situation. Being with family and friends, rests in the mountain or by the seaside, walks in the city or nature, cultural discovering, sensitive conversations, and of course cars and boats, also within racing.
I find comfort in everything that can explore and enlighten our knowledge, and also within everything I can create, alone or we together. But I dream about filling and sharing every moment, also in beauty and goodness with my beloved one.

Looking for:

I wish to meet an honest and sincere, an open minded living woman, with a good sense of humour, who can give and take, searching value and meaning of life, based on trust, friendship, nearness and warmth, with time to feel and enjoy each other.
I look for, honesty, commitment, faithfulness, communication, trust and my best friend, whom I give my heart to, as my second half.
The ability of fulfilment, sleeping skin to skin, a kiss of good night, and the words of love, the last, before drifting off to sleep.
I look forward and will wait in breathless suspense to hear from YOU, who feel this is sensitive element’s, for a commitment and a good common life. But, If this is not what you long for ~ I wish you all the best!
Bye for now!

Partner age:

54-67

« prev next »

what syour price

top