search search search search search
top

dating site in usa 100 free

Emelia, California City 35
Name:Emelia
Age:35 years and 231 days
City:California City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:45 kg (99 lb)
Height:134 cm (4 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:Medical degree
Job:Health Services/Rancher
Interest:dating women
offline 1817 days
Emelia California City

About Emelia:

I am a very positive person. I can always find something good even in bad situations. I know that attitude to a situation can change this situation. My friends say that I am kind and I have a good sense of humor, I like to smile and to make jokes. From other side I am a serious lady and I do want to create a normal family. I am easy-going, adventurous. I am interested in everything new and I like to communicate with different people. I value family relations and I would like to have a happy and big family. I have sensitive and romantic soul , but my mind is reasonable and realistic, my heart is filled with unrequited affection, broken dreams, but also with an ocean of passion and strong desire to find a real love and real man. Being a mother I know that it is very important to give the best to your child I enjoy spending time close to the nature playing different games. We go to the park, or to the circus! , or to our favorite cafe to eat ice-cream. We have lots of ideas of fun time together! Want to join?

Hobbies:

im also seeking for my soul mate and i dnt have time for play on here i need a serious man who is ready to meet a man and be with forever if u want that then it curry it on because i am not here for wasted ur time or mine

Looking for:

I believe that in my life I will meet serious man. You want to ask about what type of man I dream? Ok I will answer. Well-read and sociable, with a good sense of humor and serious intentions, he loves children and home coziness, he enjoys being with his family and close people and also likes to devote his time to his beloved lady. I want to find my soulmate, who will also be my best friend, passionate lover and husband. I have a lots of love and I want share my love with my man. I am waiting for you, my dream man

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

dating women

top