search search search search search
top

free sites to meet singles

Enrique, Los Reyes Acaquilpan 59
Name:Enrique
Age:59 years and 151 days
City:Los Reyes Acaquilpan, Mexico
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:Spanish (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Man
Interest:younger men older women
offline 152 days
Enrique Los Reyes Acaquilpan

About Enrique:

I am a tender, gentle, caring and easy-going person. By nature I am a Latin man, that is why I consider the woman as the most precious, delicate and tender thing in the world; for me, woman deserves love, care, respect and protection. I adore sharing everything I have with the people that I love, taking care of them as the main reason of my life.

I do consider myself as an "old-fashioned" guy, who still believes in love. The family values are the strongest part of my inner world; I always try to keep my family very close, happy and secure.

I also have a strong temperament and character when it is necessary to show them, but most of the time I am calmed and relaxed. I like to have "social life", but I prefer to spend my time with the one that I love and make her happy just watching a movie, walking around or having a good conversation with her.

Hobbies:

Enduro, Moto-Cross & Football (soccer).

Looking for:

I want to find a lady who considers herself as a real woman in all the aspects of her life. She must be intelligent, pretty and with a beautiful body. I don't feel shame for that and I do not hesitate to mention those qualities because I admire the beauty in a woman.

I am not looking for a tigress in the bed. I do consider that to "make love" in a relationship it's very important but it's an issue that has to be built as a couple with love since the very beginning.

She has to be mature and I'm not talking about age, I am talking about someone with her feet on the earth, with a clear vision of her future life in our marriage.

I am looking for a woman who is willing to stay behind her husband in all the circumstances, for a woman who wants to create a great family with love and with strong principles.

Everything in just one phrase: I'm looking for the love of my life.

Partner age:

53-71

« prev next »

younger men older women

top