search search search search search
top

other free dating sites

Enrique, Madrid 43
Name:Enrique
Age:43 years and 352 days
City:Madrid, Spain
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:Spanish (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Cisco Cert. Networking Adminis
Interest:pay to date me website
offline 57 days
Enrique Madrid

About Enrique:

I may say to be athletic, stuborn, kind and noble nature, profound hearted, polite and energetic.
I have my own goals in course and I like to achieve them in order to get a quality of life and feel of self satisfaction.

Hobbies:

I enjoy life in style, good company and nice places, eat or go out sometimes or the coziness of the home some others, broad fields from study from astrology to history or biology, physics, psicology, electronics, motorworld, some sports, music, movies and events, nature and travel.....
I have to admit that I am enormously passionate and so I feel the right behaviour to warn before anything goes further and may derive in desillusion...
My mistakes derive from my virtues, as always we try to learn and be aware of them and balance our virtues too towards a mature and capable self evolution.

Looking for:

Sociable, loving, tender, positive, happy social extroversion and a sweetness of a female dependable and needing somebody in who to trust on (that's me, of course), and ready to think big and live too always to my side, if anyway I mean as well a necesity in a personal expresion and expansion at a personal level, or, let's call it, flexibility in her to find her owns inner expansions with me to her side...someone alike that, I would say for example...

Partner age:

38-50

« prev next »

pay to date me website

top