search search search search search
top

meet someone online for free

Erik, Bailey's Crossroads 67
Name:Erik
Age:67 years and 48 days
City:Bailey's Crossroads, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:marketing
Interest:name the price
offline 150 days
Erik Bailey's Crossroads

About Erik:

Above all else I value honesty in all relationships and I have a passion for life and all of the possibilities. I am a goal oriented individual who is satisfied only with success. In relationships, and in life in general, I have a strong romantic side. I believe in the individual and the family. Also I'm really not a party person. Mostly I enjoy the quiet life, a few friends rather than big parties. Evenings shared with that one special woman, maybe walking hand in hand, or lying on the sofa with each other watching a movie, being close to each other - these are the things I prefer to the crazy night life of clubs and parties. If you like the party life you won't like me. Here on this site I hope to meet that special woman with whom I will experience and share a very full life, build memories, and raise a large family.

Hobbies:

Reading, films, nature, travel, quiet times,ancient history,
good restaurants, enjoying life. Favorite music is "Caucasian Sketches" by Ippolitove-Ivanov, "Scheherazade" by Rimsky-Korsakov, and "Scheherazade" by Renaissance, LeAnn Rimes, The Beatles. Favorite movies are Dr.Zhivago, Troy, What Dreams May Come, The Emperor's Club, Gunga Din, The Godfather, ... . I'm very interested in Russian, Ukrainian culture, food, lifestyle, etc..

Looking for:

I hope to find the passionate, compassionate, emotionally stable woman who will be my wife, mother of my children, and who will walk by my side through the dream we create together. I need honesty and intelligence from her. And although I love playing sports and games of all kinds, my dream partner should be a woman who keeps the game playing out of the relationship. She should be looking for an honest man who will protect her, who will be her rock, and with whom she will share all of lifes dreams.

Partner age:

60-75

« prev next »

name the price

top