search search search search search
top

looking for dating sites

Gary, Ashington 51
Name:Gary
Age:51 years and 298 days
City:Ashington, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:sale advisor
Interest:mormon and single
offline 87 days
Gary Ashington

About Gary:

Im a down to earth guy very caring, honest ,romantic , and im called Gary ive got a great sense of homour and i enjoy most things in life from going to the theatre to see a good show to meals out meeting people going for walks ,reading and i love my music of all types from classical music to meatloaf to big band stuff .

I know what i want out of life and i know where im going in life but theres just one thing missing and that is my soul mate but i hope to find her .Im a confident guy and without sounding big headed i do know how to treat a woman im a ver y hard working guy but enjoy my time off from work aswell .

I used to work on Cruise ships as a stage technician operating and maintaining sound and lighting systems for bands and cabarets and also d j on the ships in there night clubs which was great I love travelling and been lucky enough to have visited many parts of the world in my old trade . I now work for a large media company in Newcastle which i enjoy .

I love doing

Hobbies:

threatre, music , nice pubs , going out enjoying myself , reading

Partner age:

47-62

« prev next »

mormon and single

top