search search search search search
top

dating online.com

Harald, Hamilton 63
Name:Harald
Age:63 years and 318 days
City:Hamilton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Owner of Marketing Company
Interest:how to get a black man
offline 139 days
Harald Hamilton

About Harald:

I feel I am a good man, I enjoy dinners with friends. I have quite a few friends so we eat out quite often. lol I enjoy traveling. I have spent over 18 years of my life in other countries, and have built a successful company that gives me a very comfortable living. So now its my time. I am comfortable in a pair of jeans cutting the grass in my yard or working on one of my cars. I also love to dress up and go out to plays, movies or just a dinner with friends. I love history and museums cities and nature. Especially the mountains. What I am looking for is a soul mate to do these things with. Someone that can be a Tomboy, and a lady as the occasion requires. Someone that knows who they are. Someone that still has a zest for life and has not given up yet. Someone that lives by my motto. "Never Surrender" Are you the one? Have you got the energy?

Looking for:

I guess I am looking for everything. My best friend, partner, lover. Someone I love to talk to and who loves to travel as I do. Someone I am proud to be with. Someone with class. Someone that I cannot keep my mind off of each day at work. Someone whose heart jumps when I come home. Someone whose smile makes me forget about everything.

Partner age:

48-58

« prev next »

how to get a black man

top