search search search search search
top

free matches for singles

James, Lexington 72
Name:James
Age:72 years and 323 days
City:Lexington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Baptist
Education:University degree
Job:Business Man/Entrepreneur
Interest:black boy white girl love
offline 141 days
James Lexington

Hobbies:

Books, travel, music (jazz, rhythm & blues, popular, and light classical), live theater, dancing, attending cultural events, fine dining (always via candle light); fitness trainig and in my free time I counsel young boys who are in conflict with the criminal justice system. I do not have a hobby, but I do very mush enjoy preparing a large complex meal to be shared with a gathering of good people, conversation and great music or to prepare a small intimate dinner for two to be shared with candle light, music and a special Lady. In fact, my specialty is breakfast to be served in bed. What is your favorite morning meal?

Looking for:

I seek a similar happy, intelligent, sexy and funy Lady who is courageous, active, commitment/family oriented; and loves being a woman. That rare combination of brains, beauty and humility are most appreciate/deaired (beauty without vanity); as well as required. Someone I can charm, romance, grow with, talk to, celebrate with, encourage and be encouraged. Someone I can love, make feel secure, wanted and needed.

Partner age:

66-77

« prev next »

black boy white girl love

top