search search search search search
top

singles website reviews

Jason, Toronto 38
Name:Jason
Age:38 years and 157 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:real estate investment
Interest:online dating muslim
offline 87 days
Jason Toronto

About Jason:

I prefer to be active and usually like to be doing something (preferably something new), rather than sitting around. I have a very social and outgoing personality, so I make friends rather easily, and try to spend a lot of time with them. Of course I mostly value spending time with my special someone talking about anything and everything. I travel a fair amount for work at the moment. I am my own boss, and I enjoy my work very much. I also enjoy travelling to experience different cultures and ways of life. Naturally, there is far too much to tell here, but I will be happy to tell you all about myself in our correspondence!

Hobbies:

playing/writing songs and music, getting together with friends, cinema, theatre, cooking, martial arts, billiards, swimming, horseback riding, rafting, golf

Looking for:

I am looking for a true partner in life. A real lady with whom I could share all of the new and exciting experiences that life has in store for us, and to raise a strong family together. I cannot stand materialistic, selfish people, and I really believe that love, honesty, trust, and mutual respect are the most important parts of any relationship. If you have a kind, loyal heart and are motivated to be happy and successful in life, I sincerely look forward to learning all about you!

Partner age:

34-44

« prev next »

online dating muslim

top