search search search search search
top

free dating and hookup sites

Jeff, San Rafael 35
Name:Jeff
Age:35 years and 336 days
City:San Rafael, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:I work in the medical field.
Interest:mature woman with young woman
offline 134 days
Jeff San Rafael

About Jeff:

Hi, I am young at heart always want to have fun but know that you have to work sometimes. I love lifes ups and downs and want to live till im an hunderd and 10. I occasionally go swimming, play golf and tennis.I am still in school one more year maybe two. I am a nursing student.
I love walking through comunity parks or traviling to new places. I always want to have a good time or die trying lol. I have a B.A.in criminal justice but their are no jobs so I went back to school to become a nurse.I was a tutor for special needs kids in High School so I know how special they really are.I stand up for them and volunteer to help them becuase I make me happy to be around people who don't have anyone to teach them and most people don't like special people I do.I also volunteer for the republican party when I have time. I know no political party is prefect put I belieave every vote counts and we need to get less government,which equeals more freedom. I am very Liberal mind set but that closest r

Hobbies:

Im interested in a small town country girl who likes eating meat,and laughing. I am really cool in a lot of ways I lives in a nice house and was rasied by a nice family and I am proud of it and my country. I love Disney...

Looking for:

I am looking for my new and last best friend forever. I am a out of the box kind of thinker and stand up for my friends and what I believe in and don't settle easily. I am an old sole but do a lot of new things I drive a really old car that is really cool becasue it is stick and fast and also rare to find. I am a guy type of guy looking for a lady that is close to what I stated obove but also has a sense of humar, is mild-intolerant and is young at heart.Also, I am looking for some one to start a family with.

Partner age:

45-63

« prev next »

mature woman with young woman

top