search search search search search
top

free date service

Jim, Alice Springs 43
Name:Jim
Age:43 years and 161 days
City:Alice Springs, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Greek (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Personal Trainer
Interest:mormoms
offline 172 days
Jim Alice Springs

About Jim:

I am a very Fun, Loving, Happy go lucky person with a huge heart of gold,... warm & bubbly with a good sense of humor & a pretty good personality,... Love making people smile & feel good & happy with themselves & reaching their highest & fullest potential,... I'm a romantic at heart,.... honest, patient, kind, loving, thoughtful, understanding, passionate ,caring, confident, honest, affectionate, trusting, considerate, wise, charismatic, compassionate, patient, optimistic, sensitive, spiritual, sensual, goal orientated, well rounded, open minded, pretty well rounded person,... I like to surprise,... I'm very well loved, respected & admired by family & friends for my wisdom, my character, for my very open mind, for the way I am & the person that I am. I have a confidant wild side, a cheeky side along with a shy quiet side too,� I'm Born here in Australia,...
5 ft 7 in (170 cm)
Body type Muscular
I'm very attractive, very fit & healthy single male,... I'm 5 ft 7 inches, weigh 68kg

Hobbies:

Hi,... Please don't be offended If you ever message me for chat and i don't reply its because I'm either working, sleeping or away from my computer,...
I leave my computer on 24/7 so please don't be offended if i don't reply immediately,...
I would very much love to get to know you and find out a lot more about you and your life,...
The other thing to understand is we live on opposite sides of the world,... so our timezones are very different,... so when you message i may sleeping if I'm not working ;)
So till we get to know each other better emails or messages would be best & then we can work out our timezones and schedules to free up time for each other and chat and get to know each other even better ;)
I love to work out, go mountain bike riding, enjoy long walks under the stars preferably along the beach & occasionally going out & socializing whether it be cafes or dinners with family and friends or the occasional club,... I enjoy listening to music, cuddling up and watching

Looking for:

I'm looking for the Woman of my Dreams, a wife, a lover, a Best Friend, a Soul Mate, the mother of my children, a life-long eternal partner, a companion, someone to spend the rest of our lives & all of eternity with someone who i inspire and inspires me,... I strongly believe Trust, Honesty & Good Communication & being able to express yourself & all your feelings and emotions,� That it is extremely important in any relationship along with patience & understanding & have the ability to compromise,... Whether it be a platonic relationship or a relationship. I'm looking for someone with a heart of gold, an awesome personality, warm and bubbly along with a outgoing side but with a soft shy side too,� charismatic, honest, trusting, kind patient, loving, understanding, caring, confident, with high esteem but not cocky or arrogant,... optimistic, affectionate, romantic, passionate & compassionate,... She must be good communicator, not afraid to say what's on her mind or what she is thinki

Partner age:

46-58

« prev next »

mormoms

top