search search search search search
top

free online dating com

John, Colorado Springs 49
Name:John
Age:49 years and 301 days
City:Colorado Springs, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Administration
Interest:pay to date
offline 107 days
John Colorado Springs

About John:

I have Multiple Sclerosis. This disease has not got me down. I have hope and I take care of myself but I want to be honest and up front. So I am not asking for a maid or a nurse I am fine. I am not asking for sypathy either. I am looking for that one woman I can spoil for the rest of our days and wake each morning with a smile on our faces because we found that one special person. Now if you would like to try and share in my life I would love that. NOW I HAVE KIDS THAT SEEMS TO BE THE PROBLEM BUT THEY LIVE WITH THEIR MOTHER. But if you think that is stopping me from having another with my love you got it wrong I want more kids. I am a great father.

Hobbies:

I love going to the ocean. I love being outdoors. I can just as easily stay in for a nite of dinner I can prepare. I love to cook. BBQ is my favorite. Singing is also a great hobby of mine. I sing country music like Garth Brooks. I would love to make my hobby taking care of you loving you aswell.

Looking for:

One big thing in a relationship is communication..I can't speak Russian so I would love it if you could speak english fairly well not perfect but we must beable to understand each other. I am looking for and honest and gentle woman with a great sense of humor and a love for life. She must love to be held and cuddled and spoiled by me. If you love to be held I am the guy you need. I want a woman I can love and be loved back nothing more. If this sounds interesting drop me a line.

Partner age:

58-76

« prev next »

pay to date

top