search search search search search
top

new dating service

John, Ontario 61
Name:John
Age:61 years and 332 days
City:Ontario, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 September 2015
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:self employed
Interest:single women seeking women
offline 120 days
John Ontario

About John:

I am a dynamic individual who is easy going, likes to live a stress free life, I feel life was meant to be lived in harmony with nature and this can only be achieved when you have inner peace with yourself and all of nature. As a scientist I understand universal concepts that apply to our every day living one such concept is balance which we can see reflected in many cultural concepts such as Yin and Yang. I like to read, study, and learn, I'd rather be with someone I love then be alone, I like cuddling on couch while watching TV, and am looking for someone who wants to have a child and be a family. One of my strongest beliefs is faithfulness and want the same quality in the woman I want to marry. I really enjoy making my mate happy as long as she makes me happy, this is balance a universal constant that can not be denied. On the lighter side I like to sometimes joke around and do silly things like in one of my photos I took a picture of myself standing in front of a mirror wearing a f

Hobbies:

traveling, gardening, hunting, fishing, making furniture, playing poker, watching movies, going out to dinner, hanging out with friends.

Looking for:

Someone who want to get married move to USA and start a family. Is willing to help out with house care, travel, and likes living out in the country.

Partner age:

59-75

« prev next »

single women seeking women

top