search search search search search
top

meet single women near me

John, San Francisco 56
Name:John
Age:56 years and 117 days
City:San Francisco, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:Chinese (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Professional Ballroom Dancer
Interest:ukraine women online
offline 21 days
John San Francisco

About John:

I was born in China and I came to USA in 1998. Now, I am a US citizen and live in San Francisco, California.

I have been dancing for my whole life and I used to dance on stage. Now I am a professional ballroom dancer and an independent dance instructor. Dance competitions and performance are still my major activities in my life.

I can be very romantic, emotional and passionate at the same time.

Hobbies:

I like to practice Ballet and Jazz dance for fun. I also enjoy some other physical activities, such as swimming, ice-skating and skiing. When I stay at home, I would like to watch romantic and detective movies, or to read good novels, such as "Anna Karenina" by Tolstoy. Cooking is another way to rest.

Looking for:

I am looking for a wife who can come to America to join my life. You must be serious about looking for a husband and moving to America. Since I can not stay in your country for a very long time, I hope you can make a quick decision after we meet. If you like me, please let me know by sending me a message. I will contact you before I come to your country. I plan to visit your country at the end of April in 2012. I look forward to meeting you.

Partner age:

51-67

« prev next »

ukraine women online

top