search search search search search
top

totally free online dating sites

John, Wilmington 41
Name:John
Age:41 years and 182 days
City:Wilmington, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Italian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Education:High school
Job:Emergency Medical Tecnician
Interest:dates for guys
offline 80 days
John Wilmington

About John:

I'm funny, outgoing, adventurous, romantic, honest, faithful. I love being outdoors or cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. I'm affectionate and caring. I am starting my new career right now as a Emergency Medical Technician working on an ambulance. I plan on taking the PA course and becoming more of a trauma doctor in the Hospital. I like to go out and eat, club/dance, camping, fishing, hiking, 4x4ing, motorcycles etc. When I find the right lady, I plan to come to her country, spend time with her, meet her family, marry her and bring her home with me. I have never been married, I only want to do it once so its important I find a woman true to her word about being faithful etc. I love unconditionally and passionately

Hobbies:

I'm looking for a honest, faithful woman that is willing to relocate to be with me, that wants to get married, have children and be loved by a honest man like there is no tomorrow.

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady with a slim figure and big heart.

Partner age:

37-54

« prev next »

dates for guys

top