search search search search search
top

singles dating sites free

Jon, Reynoldsburg 56
Name:Jon
Age:56 years and 75 days
City:Reynoldsburg, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Government Administration
Interest:what's a date
offline 53 days
Jon Reynoldsburg

About Jon:

retired military, play bass guitar in a rock and roll band, love to ride my Harley Davidson Motorcycle, Reiki master, spiritual/medical intuitive. Look for me on Face Book, prefer to IM there. Love the outside. Prefer warmer weather over snow but can handle both. I can watch a good movie with a fine wine or go hiking. I have just begun to explore taking pictures with my digital camera. I love to cook. I love spicy food. I love all sorts of food from Sushi to Thai. Looking for a dedicated woman who will constantly show me love and affection and is eager to fulfill my every need and desire. She will be rewarded with the same.

Hobbies:

Motorcycle riding, Bass guitar, Music (all kinds)Hiking, spiritual healing, Computer, movies, walking, biking, exercise, being creative.

Looking for:

single/divorced, no young children, educated, loyal, strong work ethic, open mind on spiritual matters, a sense of humor. Non- Smoker a must. Also,must have a high erotic drive. Will be willing to do anything to please her man and keep him happy knowing the trust and love they share will make them strong together. Must also love to ride on the back of my bike. Must know your man is in charge but shares equally in adventures and decisions. She should not be bashful but be proud of herself. She will need to put up with my funny sense of humor as I see the lighter side of life. She will need to be willing to explore and experiment with an open mind.

Partner age:

42-59

« prev next »

what's a date

top