search search search search search
top

free online dating.com

Jose, Elgoibar 40
Name:Jose
Age:40 years and 2 days
City:Elgoibar, Spain
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Spanish (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Financial bussines, music prod
Interest:caucasian woman
offline 149 days
Jose Elgoibar

About Jose:

Well, I am a very restless person, I love challenges, and always tries to overcome, thanks to this I have achieved good position in life to be very young, but has not been easy, I worked hard, now I'm exploring different areas of my life and the truth that I would like to find that person with whom to share the best of my ...
I am a loving person, retailer, and protector, and also I like to teach the things I was doing, and I love giving people surprises .... in short, seeks that special person for me, a girl who support me in my projects, and that at my side in good and bad, but will be more on the good .... jejeje

Hobbies:

Cars, motors, music, beach, jejeje...

Through my business I have much free time, and now I am doing house music, I am a producer and dj, and other free time I try to be with my loved ones and sports ...

Looking for:

I look for in a partner to my first girl to be my friend, my lover, my wife, a sincere person, a person consistently sweet, quiet, I hate yelling jejeje, I know I like it, an authentic person, without double-sided, if you encounter this person would be willing to raise a family and the path to happiness! jejeje

Partner age:

69-88

« prev next »

caucasian woman

top