search search search search search
top

online dating sites logos

Joseph, Hobart 48
Name:Joseph
Age:48 years and 34 days
City:Hobart, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Computer programmer
Interest:find a women
offline 177 days
Joseph Hobart

About Joseph:

Hi! My name is Joey and I'm a friendly and kind person who likes to have a good time. I live in Hobart, the lovely capital of beautiful Tasmania. I had a career as a fighter aircraft technician in the Australian Air Force before completing a bachelor of science. I now work as a computer programmer and mathematician for a local company.
I've traveled around the world and love to meet people from other countries. I have heaps of interests but my favourite thing to do is make people laugh. Luckily I'm good at it ;)
I have 3 brothers, 5 nephews and my parents live on a beautiful farm in Northern Tasmania. My parents raised me to treat others as I would like to be treated, and I take that seriously. Most of all, people think I'm fun!

Hobbies:

playing sport, socializing, reading, fitness, martial arts, chess, history, culture, travel, current events, computers, sport motorcycling, kite flying

Looking for:

An intelligent, kind, cute lady who loves children and appreciates a good sense of humour. I like women who care about fitness and their appearance.

Partner age:

48-67

« prev next »

find a women

top