search search search search search
top

free dating sites in the us

Ken, Germantown 60
Name:Ken
Age:60 years and 314 days
City:Germantown, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Professional Engineering Execu
Interest:single women in my area
offline 166 days
Ken Germantown

About Ken:

Well educated ex college and pro football player, also in several well known movies when younger, still in pretty good shape, financially comfortable, have my own engineering company, have a ranch estate (with horses, and other animals ) have several cars, trucks - have a beach house with a sail boat and motor fishing yacht - looking for a serious relationship - you will have to live here with me - trust me - you will like it very much. I am looking to share my life with a decent, wonderful and attractive lady. One more thing, I am looking for a woman who has NO kids or whose kids are already grown and on their own - I am too old to raise anyone's kids plus I just do not want to - why do so many of you younger women with little kids
or teenagers ( I really cannot stand them ) contact me and tell how wonderful your brat is, I do not care - you are wasting your time and mine - go bother someone else,
understand.

Hobbies:

Horse back riding, working on my ranch, gardens and fruit orchards on weekends, deep sea fishing, sailing, auto shows, collecting different things, reading, investing, cooking, certain travel - sightseeing,
doing anything or nothing with the right person.

Looking for:

Attractive, loving, intelligent, caring, domestic, UNSELFISH wonderful lady

Partner age:

56-68

« prev next »

single women in my area

top