search search search search search
top

free dating cupid

Ken, Pattaya 61
Name:Ken
Age:61 years and 195 days
City:Pattaya, Thailand
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Overseas Contractor
Interest:date russian women free
offline 64 days
Ken Pattaya

About Ken:

Moved to Thailand February 2010. Will have new photos soon. First a little bit about my family and me. My mothers parents came to Canada in the early 1900�s as farmers from the Ukraine. My grandparents and mother have passed on. Unfortunately I never learned Ukrainian. My father lives on Vancouver Island with his sisters. I have a brother and sister who live in Canada. Two of my children live with their mother in Canada.

I am a 53 year old divorced male. I am a non smoker, non drinker, non gambler and non drug user. Quiet and calm. Enjoy good conversation and sharing of ideas and thoughts. I believe communication is most important in an relationship. Looking to share life with another, I can cook(I love microwaves), clean house and take care of myself. Enjoy traveling, the outdoors, walking, hiking, canoeing, horseback riding, star gazing, reading, concerts, listening to music and live theatre. I love the performing arts for this reason Vegas is a favorite place to visit. Have wor

Hobbies:

I enjoy walking, hiking, canoeing, boating, live theatre, horseback riding, going to comedy clubs, amusement parks, water parks, zoos, going to movies,reading and traveling

Looking for:

Looking for a partner who is honest and sincere. Someone who can share their thoughts and dreams with me. Looking for a positive and happy woman with a great smile and has a spark for life.

Seeking deep friendship and love. That special relationship where you can not stop thinking about her. When you are far away and hear her voice over the phone it gives you tingles. She should be my best friend and I hers. I would love her to share with me her life, tell me about her day, what is important to her, what concerns her. I would also like to hear her hopes and dreams. Communication and trust. We should both try and learn each others native language. She should have strong family values, enjoy everything that life has to offer and be positive about her future.

Partner age:

55-66

« prev next »

date russian women free

top