search search search search search

online dateing sites

Ken, San Rafael 67
Age:67 years and 353 days
City:San Rafael, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Computer Operations
Interest:escort dates
offline 172 days
Ken San Rafael

About Ken:

I have a very good life, but would like to share it with the special one. happy. As for what I do and like: I work in the computer field, but have played guitar since I was 14, and still pick it up and play whenever I can. My taste in music tends toward the Beatles, but I listen to and appreciate all kinds of music. I love movies, be it theatres or DVD's. And, yes, I like taking long walks (preferably not alone), holding hands or each other and talking about anything and everything. I love a lot of affection . If you're out there and feel the same way, I'd like to hear from you.


Playing and listening to music. Movies, history, philosophy,.

Looking for:

Looking for a down to earth, upbeat, great sense of humor, easy going, partner who is serious about a meaningful relationship. I have all of these qualities and would very much like to meet the same. I'm attracted to great smiles, big hearts, presence, awareness, passion, sweetness, sensitivity, kindness, intelligence, curiosity, openness, and honesty.

Partner age:


« prev next »

escort dates