search search search search search
top

free social dating networking sites

Kenneth, Mandal 41
Name:Kenneth
Age:41 years and 117 days
City:Mandal, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:198 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Job:Oil worker
Interest:woman to date
offline 91 days
Kenneth Mandal

About Kenneth:

Hi Everyone ! I am a 29 year old man from the southwest of Norway. I've got one child from a past relationship, and he is my jewel ! He is turning 5 after new year and will start at school next year. I would like to say that he is the most important person in my life.
I am man that has allways loved life and allways will. To me life is about more then just work and struggling to possess the most expensive things. I think it's important to have a good family and have a stabil home, but life should be more as well. I believe that we only live once and that the time we have together should be spent on more then just staying home and do the same things day after day. So I try as hard as I can to live the life to the fullest. I am a big fan of travelling and do that as often as my life and work lets me. Recently I came back from Prague, where I've been several times. I love that city ! After christmas I will go to New York and sometime in may I'll visit Ukraine with Kiev, Odessa and Crim

Hobbies:

Nature, Travelling, Music, Football. There is so much more to me. I will get back here later and write more about me.

Looking for:

I am looking fo a nice lady with a sense of humor. She has to be honest and caring... Since I like to travel and meet new people It would be best If she liked this too. If I could describe my future wife it would be something like this: My future wife should be an independent woman with a sense of humor and good looks. I want to have an honest relationship with an open communication. I feel that respect and loyalty is very important, and it should be this way both ways. She should be an outgoing and postive girl with goals in her life.

Partner age:

30-50

« prev next »

woman to date

top