search search search search search
top

totally free flirting sites

Kevin, Denver 55
Name:Kevin
Age:55 years and 4 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:System Consultant
Interest:beautiful girls dating
offline 165 days
Kevin Denver

About Kevin:

Hi. I am a single white professional male who is laid back, down to earth, intelligent and have a good heart. I enjoy various activities and am up for learning new ones. I enjoy staying in shape as always makes me feel better both physically and mentally. So jogging, swimming, tennis, hiking, etc are all good ways to keep active. I enjoy traveling and have stepped foot on 6 of the 7 continents which just makes me realize how many places I have yet to see in the world. I enjoy fine dining as well as road side dives and cooking at home, movies, the theatre, concerts, live music, snow/water skiing, tennis, hot tubs, etc.

I am looking for an attractive(to me), intelligent and passionate woman who would like to share all life has to offer as first dates get tiresome and looking for something deeper. If what I have to offer is of interest to you, feel free to say hi.

Hobbies:

I am laid back and enjoy staying in shape, traveling or just enjoying life. I travel alot for work these days so need someone willing to understand that. I own a lake house and would like to spend the summers there as part of my life - the rest of the year could live anywhere where my job always it - maybe San Francisco or London as I am currently working there.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone kind, loyal, with no kids, prefer never married who is looking for something real and wants to have a family. She is willing to move to be with me and is looking for long term and not someone looking at me as a stepping stone to a better life. i may want two kids with the right person so am looking for someone who would be a good mom and willing to raise the children (if we have them). I also would like to live at a lake house in the summer months - it is remote so you will have to love being around water and relaxing. The other part of the year can live in a big city to enjoy life.

Partner age:

44-57

« prev next »

beautiful girls dating

top