search search search search search
top

online chat lines for singles

Lars, Drammen 45
Name:Lars
Age:45 years and 208 days
City:Drammen, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Job:Maritime Officer
Interest:online dating web
offline 99 days
Lars Drammen

About Lars:

Single Norwegian man.
I live in the city of Drammen, which is located 30 km south of Oslo. The reason for this ad is that I have decided that I should make an attempt to find a really nice and attractive companion. I think this is a place where I might be so lucky as to find my special girl.
My occupation is as an officer in the Norwegian merchant marine. I work on ships that are called shuttle tankers, and the purpose of these ships is to transport crude oil from the offshore oil platforms to the refineries on shore. Oil is a very important commodity for us Norwegians :-)
When I'm home, I am quite active. Visiting friends and doing quite a bit of different activities.
Best Regards from Lars

Hobbies:

Diving, Rally, Hunting&Fishing, FMX & History are some of my interests. I'm also interested in photography, and participate in some maritime related contests.

Looking for:

I would prefer a girl approx 170cm or taller, since I'm quite tall. If you have a higher education it is an advantage. I really appreciate educated and bright girls.
An attractive and smart girl would be my perfect match :-)

Partner age:

42-53

« prev next »

online dating web

top