search search search search search
top

aussie dating sites free

Leigh, Marshalltown 49
Name:Leigh
Age:49 years and 221 days
City:Marshalltown, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:MD/PhD medical research
Interest:dating girl.com
offline 124 days
Leigh Marshalltown

About Leigh:

I enjoy riding, cooking, cycling, traveling, and learning new things. I have a son who is 13 and lives with his mother - he spends summers and holidays with me.

I am looking for a woman who is affectionate, has her own career, open and confident in herself.

The perfect Saturday:

(Please assume a solid relationship has happened prior to this day) Get up in the morning maybe clothes on maybe not (sleeping naked is best and if we have the house to ourselves), have breakfast together, talk and plan out day in the shower (I'll wash your hair) Then, get ready and go on with our day whether it is work or play. We keep in touch maybe a little during the day just to say hello or plan an event.

You have your job and hobbies and I have the same. We don't have to do everything together during the day but at night we meet up again and talk about our day. I cook or we cook together for the evening meal. We talk about our dreams, ideas and also plan for the future.

We spend time with c

Hobbies:

Horse back riding, cycling, cooking, traveling and inline skating

Partner age:

56-66

« prev next »

dating girl.com

top